ANYMORE

4 Mar

Don’t get mad at me for what I’ve become

For you created me

You gave birth to the darkest part of me

And that is what I am.

Arms too scaley to hold a baby.

Eyes too black to be seen.

Your baby is in the landfill.

And snow white is in the subburbs

snorting white shit up her nose.

And me?

I am in the garbage of my sister’s house

With your body’s scent still on my skin,

Down, down below.

Down down below.

The message came across the broken waters and wires

The kitchen floor opened beneath her feet,

Until she realized she had been there for hours.

She had realized she had been there before.

Below and before, she stayed there,

Till she didn’t feel anything anymore.

She stayed there,

Until she didn’t feel anything anymore.

– By: Sarah M. Scout –

Discuss!

